Hull KR 1924/25 Team Photo

AndyArchived Content

56 Hull KR season 1924 1925 team pic

Hull KR 1924/25 Team Photo


Back row: F Binks, C Westerdale, T Williams (secretary), J R Wilkinson, F Boagey, J H Wilkinson, B Britton, W Jaques (trainer),
J McIntyre, F Bielby.
Front row: J Cook, W Rhoades, W Clark, E W Brown (chairman), L Osbourne, J Hoult, G Austin.
On ground: C Webb, N Lyons J Raynor, A Carmichael.
Winners of the Yorkshire League and Rugby League Championship Cups.

Related records